IPAC Canada Leadership | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
About

Getting Social...

Facebook


Twitter
Coming Events
Tuesday May. 30 - 2017

IPAC Canada Board of Directors - 2016-2017

View Organizational Chart (January 2017)

Executive Officers

Rhodenizer-Rose

President 
Suzanne Rhodenizer Rose RN BScN MHS CIC
Provincial Director, Medical Device Reprocessing
Periop Services Program
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Halifax NS
president@ipac-canada.org
 

Marilyn Weinmaster

Secretary
Marilyn Weinmaster RN BScN CIC 
Infection Control Practitioner 
Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region 
Regina Pioneer Village Ltd. 
430 Pioneer Drive
Regina SK S4T 6L8 
Phone: 306-751-5261 
Fax: 306-359-1402 
marilyn.weinmaster@rqhealth.ca
 

Michael Rotstein

Treasurer
Michael Rotstein RN BScN MHSc CIC CHE 
Manager Infection Prevention and Control
St. Joseph’s Health Centre
30 The Queensway
Toronto ON M6R 1B5
Phone: 416-530-6486
MRotstein@stjoestoronto.ca

   
Molly Blake

President-elect 
Molly Blake BN MHS GNC(C) CIC
Infection Control Professional
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
232A North Pavilion, 2109 Portage Ave
Winnipeg MB R3J 0L3
Tel: 204-833-1742 
Fax: 204-940-2182
mblake@wrha.mb.ca
 

Board of Directors

Barbara Catt

Barbara Catt RN BScN M Ed CIC 
Manager, IPAC Response and Support
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Telephone: 1-647-260-7100
Email: barbara.catt@oahpp.ca

   
Mandy Deeves

Mandy Deeves BScN RN MPH CIC
Team Lead - IPAC Regional Support
Public Health Ontario – North Simcoe Muskoka Infection Control Network
750 Memorial Ave, Box 600
Orillia ON L3V 6K5
Phone: 705-418-0253
Fax: 705-329-6001
Mandy.deeves@oahpp.ca 
 

Camille Lemieux

Camille Lemieux BScPhm MD LLB CIC
University Health Network 
399 Bathurst Street, 3West
Toronto ON M5T 2S8
Tel: 416-520-1814 
Camille.lemieux@uhn.ca

   
Tara Donovan

Tara Donovan BHSc MSc
Epidemiologist
Fraser Health Authority
400-13450 102 Ave, Central City Tower
Surrey BC V3T 0H1
Tel: 604-587-4600 
Fax: 604-587-4656
Tara.donovan@fraserhealth.ca 
 

Ramona Rodrigues

Ramona Rodrigues RN BSc MSc(A) CIC ICS-PCI FAPIC
Chapters and Interest Groups Liaison
McGill University Health Centre, Montréal General Hospital
1650 Cedar ave. 
Montréal QC H3G 1A4
Phone: (514) 934-1934 Ext: 42047 
ramona.rodrigues@muhc.mcgill.ca

   
Stephen Palmer

Stephen Palmer
Public Representative
79 Amberview Drive
Keswick ON L4P 3Y3
Phone: 416-938-6125
sdpalmer@rogers.com
 

Membership Services Office (MSO)

Gerry Hansen

Executive Director
Gerry Hansen BA 
Phone: 1-204-897-5990/1-866-999-7111
Fax: 1-204-895-9595
executivedirector@ipac-canada.org

   
Kelli Wagner

Administrative Assistant
Kelli Wagner
Tel: 204-488-5027/1-855-488-5027
Fax:  204-488-4028
admin@ipac-canada.org

Pascale Daigneault
Conference Coordinator
Pascale Daigneault
BUKSA Strategic Services
Tel:  780-436-0983
Fax:  780-437-5984
pascale@buksa.com
 

Barley Chironda

Social Media Manager
Barley Chironda RPN CIC
info@ipac-canada.org

Web Communications Manager
Tanya Denich MSc CIC
webcommunications@ipac-canada.org

 

Pamela Chalmers

Web Master
Pamela Chalmers 
webmaster@ipac-canada.org
 

Other Positions

Chingiz Amirov

Editor-in-Chief
Canadian Journal of Infection Control
Chingiz Amirov MPH MSc-QIPS CIC FAPIC
Director, Infection Prevention and Control
Baycrest Health Sciences
3560 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6A 2E1
Phone: 416-785-2500 Ext 2981 
Fax: 416-785-2503
editor-in-chief@ipac-canada.org   

 

Distance Education Course Coordinator
Heather Candon BSc MSc CIC
basicde@ipac-canada.org

   
Jan Van Toen

Distance Education Course Coordinator
Jane Van Toen MLT BSc CIC
basicde@ipac-canada.org
 

Mentor Program Chair
Terrance Smith RN
mentorprogram@ipac-canada.org

Professional Agents

Legal Counsel 
Terrance Carter/Theresa Man 
Carters Professional Corporation 
211 Broadway 
Orangeville ON L9W 1K4 
Tel: (519)-942-0001 
tcarter@carters.ca
 

Auditor
Philip Romaniuk CA 
Stefanson Lee Romaniuk
1151 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R3G 0S9 
Tel: (204) 775-8975 
promaniuk@slrca.ca