Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
About Us

Chapters Presidents

IPAC British Columbia (IPAC BC)

Jacqueline Hlagi RPN BPN CIPC
Forensic Psychiatric Hospital 70 Colony Farm Rd
Coquitlam BC V3C 5X9
Tel: 604-317-2488
Jacqueline.hlagi@phsa.ca
IPAC BC Website
 

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

IPAC Northern Alberta
Yvette Gable RN
Alberta Health Services
404-10216 124th St
Edmonton AB T5N 4A3
Tel: 780-735-3332
Yvette.gable@ahs.ca
IPAC NA Website

IPAC Southern Alberta (IPAC SA)

IPAC Southern Alberta
Kimberley Houde RN CIC
Alberta Health Services – Peter Lougheed Center
3500 26 Ave NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6J4
Tel: 403-943-4281
president.IPAC_SA@yahoo.com
IPAC SA Website

IPAC Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control (IPAC SASKPIC)

Lesley McLean BSc MSc CIC
Mamawetan Churchill River Health Region
3472 Elder Grove
Regina SK S4V 2V3
Tel: 306-290-8746
Lesley.mclean@saskhealthauthority.ca
IPAC SASKPIC Website
 

IPAC Manitoba (IPAC MB)

Shelly Rempel RN BN CIC
Southern Health – Santé Sud
365 Reimer Ave
Steinbach MB R5G 0R9
Tel: 204-326-6411
srempel@southernhealth.ca
IPAC MB Website

IPAC Northwestern Ontario (IPAC NWO)

Amanda Brizard RN CIC
Public Health Ontario
289 Munro St
Thunder Bay ON P7A 2N3
Tel: 807-333-0139
Amanda.brizard@oahpp.ca
IPAC NWO Website

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC SM)

Sean Brown BScN CIC
Royal Victoria Regional Health Ctr
201 Georgian Dr
Barrie ON L4M 6M2
Tel: 705-728-9090
browns@rvh.on.ca 
IPAC SM Website

IPAC Huronia Practitioners of Infection Control (IPAC HUPIC)

Adel Coulter RPN CIC
Grey Bruce Health Unit
101 17th Street E
Owen Sound ON N4K 0A5
Tel: 519-376-9420
a.coulter@publichealthgreybruce.on.ca
IPAC HUPIC Website

IPAC Peel and Neighbouring Area (IPAC PANA)

Meghan Davies RN BScN CIC
Tall Pines Long Term Care
1001 Peter Robertson Blvd
Brampton ON L6R 2Y3
Tel: 905-791-2449
Meghan.davies@peelregion.ca
IPAC PANA Website

IPAC Central South Ontario (IPAC CSO)

Shelley Schmidt RN BScN
Grand River Hospital
Po Box 9056, 835 King St W
Kitchener ON N2G 1G3
Tel: 519-749-4300
Shelley.schmidt@grhosp.on.ca
IPAC CSO Website

IPAC Greater Toronto Area (IPAC GTA)

Kamyab Ghatan MD CIC
Sienna Senior Living
302 Town Centre Blvd
Markham ON L3R 0E8
Tel: 647-468-4639
Kamyab.ghatan@siennaliving.ca 
IPAC GTA Website

IPAC Southwestern Ontario (IPAC SWO)

Francine Paquette CPHI(C) BASc CIC
Public Health Ontario
210-268 Maiden Lane
St. Marys ON N4X 1A5
Tel: 236-779-1938
Francine.paquette@oahpp.ca
IPAC SWO Website

IPAC Ottawa Region (IPAC OR)

Jo-Anne Janigan RN BScN CIC
Ottawa Hospital Civic Campus
1053 Carling Ave, Box 118
Ottawa ON K1Y 4E9
Tel: 613-798-5555
jjanigan@toh.on.ca
IPAC OR Website

IPAC Central East Ontario (IPAC CEO)

Margaret Cameron MLT CMQ/OE CIC
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
1 Hospital Drive
Peterborough ON K9J 7C6
Tel: 705-743-2121
mcameron@prhc.on.ca
IPAC CEO Chapter Website

IPAC Renfrew County (IPAC RC)

Melissa Botz BSc Kin
Renfrew County and District Health Unit
7 International Drive
Pembroke ON K8A 6W5
Tel 613-735-8654
Email: mbotz@rcdhu.com
IPAC Renfrew Website

IPAC Northeastern Ontario (IPAC NEO)

Lise Runciman RN CIC
Health Sciences North
41 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury ON P3E 5J1
Tel: 705-523-7100
lrunciman@hsnsudbury.ca
IPAC NEO Website

IPAC Eastern Ontario (IPAC EO)

David Ryding BHSc BASc CPHI(C) CIC
Public Health Ontario
181 Barrie St
Kingston ON K7L 3K2
Tel: 613-887-2429
David.ryding@oahpp.ca
IPAC EO Website

PCI Qc (Prévention et contrôle des infections Qc)

Frédérica Gaspard BSc MSc CFPCI
CIUSSS-Ouest-de-I’lle-de-Montréal
160 Stillview
Pointe Claire QC H9R 2Y2
Tel: 514-630-2225
Fgaspard.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
PCI Qc Website

IPAC Nova Scotia (IPAC NS)

Sheila Lee RN CIC
South Shore Regional Hospital
90 Glen Allan Drive
Bridgewater NS B4V 3S6
Tel: 902-543-4604
Sheila.lee@nshealth.ca
IPAC NS Website

IPAC New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island (IPAC NB/PEI)

Marcus MacDonald
Medavie Health Services NB
Suite 101, 210 John St
Moncton NB E1C 0B8
Tel: 506-872-6604
Marcus.macdonald@medavienb.ca
IPAC NB/PEI Website

IPAC Newfoundland/Labrador (IPAC NL) 

Paula Stagg RN BN MN CIC
Western Health
1 Brookfield Ave
Corner Brook NL A2H 6J7
Tel: 709-784-5434
PaulaStagg@westernhealth.nl.ca
IPAC NL Website

 

IPAC Canada/PCI Canada -An Overview