IPAC Canada Chapters | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
Inside IPAC Canada

Getting Social...

Facebook


Twitter
Coming Events

Chapters Directory

RELATED MATERIALS

Don't know which chapter is in your area? Click on map:


 


Start your own chapter!

New chapters developing Terms of Reference may use the following templates:

Application for Chapter Status

The chapter Terms of Reference should reflect and relate to the IPAC Canada By-laws. They must not conflict with them. The exception is the timing of chapter elections which do not have to be changed to coincide with IPAC Canada elections.

Chapter Terms of Reference should be reviewed annually and revisions approved by membership sent to the Executive Director and assigned Director of IPAC Canada.


NEW! Chapter Council information...

For contact information, select a chapter...

Chapter Presidents-Elect

Click here for a list of 2017 chapter presidents-elect

Chapter Directory

IPAC British Columbia (IPAC BC)

Bal Sidhu RN BScN CIC
Provincial Health Services Authority
4500 Oak St
Vancouver BC V6H 3N1
Tel: 604-875-2345
Email: Baljinder.sidhu@phsa.ca  
Web: IPAC BC Chapter Website

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

Tiffany Herrick RN BScN
Alberta Health Services
Sturgeon Community Hospital
318 Health Services Centre
201 Boudreau Rd
St. Albert AB T8N 6C4
Tel: 780-418-7450
Fax: 780-418-8152
Email: Tiffany.herrick@ahs.ca
Web: IPAC NA Chapter Website

IPAC Southern Alberta (IPAC SA)

Grant Moir EMT-P
Alberta Health Services
Calgary Zone Community & Rural
10101 Southport Road SW
Calgary AB T2N 3N2
Tel: 403-955-9612
Email: Grant.moir@ahs.ca
Web: IPAC SA Chapter Website

IPAC Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control (IPAC SASKPIC)

Karrie Yausie BA BScOT CIC
Saskatoon City Hospital
701 Queen St
Saskatoon SK S7K 0M7
Tel: 306-655-8284
Fax: 306-655-5555
Email: Karrie.yausie@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Web: IPAC SASKPIC Chapter Website

IPAC Manitoba (IPAC MB)

Jennifer Regier RN BN CIC
Thompson General Hospital
867 Thompson Drive S
Thompson MB R8N 1Z4
Tel: 204-778-1543
Email: Jregier2@nrha.ca
Web: IPAC MB Chapter Website

IPAC Northwestern Ontario (IPAC NWO)

Hilary McIver RN HBScN MA
Thunder Bay RHSC
980 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay ON P7B 6V4
Tel: 807-684-6040
Email: mciverh@tbh.net
Web: IPAC NWO Chapter Website

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC SM)

Jodi-Marie Black RN BScN
Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit
15 Sperling Drive
Barrie ON  L4M 6K9
Tel: 705-721-7520 x. 7548
Email: jodi-marie.black@smdhu.org
Web: IPAC SM Chapter Website

IPAC Huronia Practitioners of Infection Control (IPAC HUPIC)

Brenda Tanner RN CIC
South Bruce Grey Health Centre
43 Queen St, Box 4000
Kincardine ON N2Z 1G6
Tel: 519-396-3331 x4312
Fax: 519-396-3699
Email: btanner@sbghc.on.ca
Web: IPAC HUPIC Chapter Website

IPAC Peel and Neighbouring Area (IPAC PANA)

Debbie Valickis RN BScN CIC
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Ste 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Tel: 289-948-0110
Fax: 905-874-7002
Email: Debbie.valickis@oahpp.ca
Web: IPAC PANA Chapter Website

IPAC Central South Ontario (IPAC CSO)

Sandra Comand ART CIC
Brant Community Healthcare System
200 Terrace Hill St
Brantford ON N3R 1G9
Tel: 519-751-5544
Email: scomand@bchsys.org
Web: IPAC CSO Chapter Website

IPAC Greater Toronto Area (IPAC GTA)

Eva Skiba RN BScN
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Ste 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Tel: 647-260-7365
Email: Eva.skiba@oahpp.ca
Web: IPAC GTA Chapter Website

IPAC Southwestern Ontario (IPAC SWO)

Cheryl Tung BASc CIPHI(C)
Middlesex-London Health Unit
50 King St
London ON N6A 5L7
Tel: 519-663-5317
Fax: 519-663-9581
Email: Cheryl.tung@mlhu.on.ca
Web: IPAC SWO Chapter Website

IPAC Ottawa Region (IPAC OR)

Sandra (Sam) MacFarlane RN CIC
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Ste 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Tel: 613-903-4179
Email: Sam.macfarlane@oahpp.ca
Web: IPAC OR Chapter Website

IPAC Central East Ontario (IPAC CEO)

Samantha Erskine BPH CIC
Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Sciences
700 Gordon St
Whitby ON L1N 5S9
Tel: 905-430-4055
Email: Samantha@erskine.com  
Web:  IPAC CEO Chapter Website

IPAC Renfrew County (IPAC RC)

Melissa Botz BSc Kin
St. Francis Memorial Hospital
Box 129, 7 St. Francis Memorial Dr.
Barry’s Bay ON K0J 1B0
Tel: 613-756-3045
Email: botzm@sfmhosp.com

IPAC Northeastern Ontario (IPAC NEO)

Brenda Dewar RN CIC
Health Sciences North – Ramsey
Lake Health Centre
41 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury ON P3E 5J1
Tel: 705-523-7100
Fax: 705-671-5157
Email: bdewar@hsnsudbury.ca
Web: IPAC NEO Chapter Website

IPAC Eastern Ontario (IPAC EO)

David Ryding BHSc BASc CPHI(C) CIC
PHO South Eastern Ontario
181 Barrie St
Kingston ON K7L 3K2
Tel: 613-548-3921
Email: David.ryding@oahpp.ca
Web: IPAC EO Chapter Website

IPAC Montreal (IPAC MONTREAL / PCI Montrèal (PCI MONTREAL)

Guylaine Morin RN BSc MSc
CIUSSS-Ouest-de-L’ile-de Montreal
160 chemin Stillview
Pointe Claire QC H9R 2Y2
Tel: 514-292-4869
Email: Guylaine.morin.comtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

IPAC Nova Scotia (IPAC NS)

Daphne Murray RN CIC
Cobqequid Community Health Ctr
40 Freer Lane
Lower Sackville NS B4C 0A2
Tel: 902-869-6139
Email: Daphne.murray@nshealth.ca
Web: IPAC NS Chapter Website

IPAC New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island (IPAC NB/PEI)

Christine Drummond RN BN CIC
PEI Department of Health and Wellness
16 Fitzroy St, PO Box 2000
Charlottetown PE C1A 7N8
Tel: 902-368-4934
Email: cmdrummond@ihis.org
Web: IPAC NB/PEI Chapter Website

IPAC Newfoundland/Labrador (IPAC NL) 

Brenda Earles RN BN CIC
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Health/Community Svcs
1st Floor Confederation Bldg, West Block, Box 8700
St. John’s NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 709-729-3427
Fax: 709-729-4647
Email: brendaearles@gov.nl.ca
Web: IPAC NL Chapter Website